AC/DC is about to release its 17th studio album, “Rock or Bust”, on the 2nd of December. It’s a great opportunity for us to offer you the tab and video of the intro riff for “Play Ball”. To your picks!

(click on the image to download the Guitar Pro tab)

About “Rock or Bust”

Recorded at the Warehouse Studios (Vancouver, British-Columbia), “Rock or Bust” has been produced by Brendan O’Brien (Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Korn) and mixed by Mike Fraser (Airbourne, Joe Satriani, Aerosmith).

Here is the tracklist:

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

You can check the official track for “Play Ball” on the official AC/DC’s Youtube channel.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

mySongBook Top tabs
The official Guitar Pro tabs and scores library
Whiplash  Metallica
Johnny B. Goode  Chuck Berry
Africa Toto
Whiplash Metallica
Hotel California  The Eagles

Browse tabs

Free Guitar Pro tabs pack

Download hundreds of riffs, licks, and exercises to spice up your guitar practice time.

Follow Guitar Pro

Get the latest Guitar Pro generation